Sort:  

It's up to the witnesses to increase the bandwidth to keep up with the volume. It's not YOUR equipment. It's on Steemit's end. We've had a lot of growth to the site recently.

I finally reached those limits today. Took me about 30 mins to be able to post again.

a well-earned Steemit break seems to have been forced upon you. Do not panic!

ask the teach tony...I would normally love to help out but I really gotta fly... ^/^

Who's that 'teach tony'. Enjoy your flight!

He calls me 'the teach'. I don't know why. LOL

because yer a natural born killer...and yer teach'n me how to kill it too ;p

and I don't call her "the teach" ...just teach...teacher...coach...dear
and a whole lotta other things on the other side of my keyboard!

and to just clarify for a moment...I recall tony was searching for info on this bandwidth issue,
you haven't run up agin it yourself @steemfluencer?

the issue is I just came back to the computer after being away for three and a half hours and went to post that comment to @merej99 and immediately go slammed and had to wait a half hour to post it.

68 to go and I started a drinking song somewhere in this damned post...

lol...what you do'n inside the belly of that beast? Editing for posterity? ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16