You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Go Beyond" Challenge #2 - with @evecab

in #challenge6 years ago

I remember one time in school during my first semester exams in my first year in the university, I had problems with understanding what I read. I'd read a book 2 or 3 times and still find it hard to recollect what I read. I'd feel really bad and unhappy because it would affect my grades and make it seem as if I did not read at all. I decided to pray about it and it seem as if they were not been answered, I watched some YouTube videos and did a little research and I learnt some methods of how to remember stuff. I started to see changes and my grades started to improve, I felt really proud of my self and happy, though I still have issues remembering but I can say I have improved a great deal and I am in my fourth year now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51