You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 7 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

It's so good to see so many people getting close to the goal.

@jaymorebeet | @steemfluencer | @dreemit | @arrliinn | @mathworksheets | @pathforger We're all cheering for you. I hope to see you at the finish line.

Thanks Meredith for all your support. I will keep posting and adding to my stats through the end of the challenge.

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear this @steempowerpics. I'm not certain how effective the daily list has been for helping you guys with extra traffic but hoping by now you have generated a good amount on your own merit :)

Well it's more about organization showing a display of support for than people actually clicking over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46