You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 3 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

Thank you for the update and your support for everyone who is taking part in your challenge. I know this is a lot of work for you and you are appreciated by so many.

My stats so far:
5 qualifying posts
35 new followers
210 comments posted/replied
Lots of Fun!

Sort:  

@steempowerpics, it's comments like yours that keep me motivated because it validates all of our effort - not just with people who join the challenge, but with everyone on Steemit who takes the time to be a mentor/learner. I'm pretty confident that all of you are going to #payitforward as new waves of people come in :)

Good to hear. No doubt, I think people learn from example and the time you spend helping other sets a great example of how #payitforward efforts help everyone involved. I am happy that I'm finally at a point myself to help contribute a little bit to your efforts, and soon to many more as I grow.

Before you know it, you might be launching challenges and fun stuff on your own :)

I would love to, I will have to think of some good concepts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85