Sort:  

That's really awesome @steempowerpics. Keep up the really good work. :) Steady wins the race!

Thank you. On the challenge page you put a reply post to me about posting links under the reply you left? Is that what you meant? Put them under your comment, not my own?

Yes, post your links in the generic message thread that I left. With the amount of posts to sort through now, it's easier for me to do a CTRL+F to find the most current posts for the Daily Diary. I don't want to miss anyone's post :)

You got it. I can't even imagine the process behind this effort now. Thank you.

I have nicknamed this challenge THE BEAST
LOL

LOL - Perfect. When I go to the main challenge paid, my laptop freaks out trying to load the whole page . That's the sign of a truly active post.

I may have to create a sister post just to get a fresh page going. Come to think of it, that's really not a bad idea. I could dedicate earnings from that post to sweeten the prize pot!

Would we add links to the new page or still to this one if you did that? You definitely don't want to add confusion to your workload :-)

Ok I am glad I read this, because I wasn't sure where to post my second link. Now I know! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97