You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where In The World is Steem-Samiam?? #2

in #challenge7 years ago

Hello!! I couldn't find you in the steem chat (you have a different name like I do. I gave the $10 to @teks because he is bang on. You and nicolepavelean actually gave the name of a church on the island....neither gave the name of the island. (at the time the name of the church would have been good enough for me) @teks actually has family on the island and visits there. Also, with your answer, I had to contact my Portuguese friends that grew up there to confirm that you and nicolepavelean had named a church in the country of Portugal. So sorry!!!!!!! Thank you so much for playing.

Sort:  

Thanks for telling me the information. I thought I guessed it right and I was wrong about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56