You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Challenge #7

in #challenge8 years ago (edited)

I am also stuck with with the riddle in the artist.txt . It contains this:

Two nice guys made a great interpreation. Have a look. There are hints.

Sort:  

How did you open the text file?

I checked the picture from the encrypted text with google. I found that it is the phases of mitosis. So I tried mitosis as password, and it worked! :)

I knew it was too easy :D

Yes, but at least there is a chance to solve the challenge! :)

Btw I keep searching, and I just found your article:
https://steemit.com/science/@timsaid/life-explorers-the-science-academy-bacteria-and-viruses

So if I search on steemit for Interphase, I also find the password. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63