You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sister post to "The BEAST" - Community Engagement Challenge housekeeping

in #challenge7 years ago

@merej99 I had a question. For the 500 comments is that the total in 10 days and we distribute as we wish or do we need to have 50 comments per day? Thanks again!

Sort:  

The only numbers I'm going to be looking at are your post count, rep score and number of followers. I thought it would be interesting to see if there was growth in rep score and followers at the end of this. If you bust out 7 posts and then go wild and crazy on comments for the remaining days, that's up to you :)

Great thanks for the reply dear! Halfway there! :)

I may start a fun post where y'all are encouraged to respond with pictures or gifs. That'll boost the post count. :) hmm... the brain is churning...

LOL that brain is churning! I have no experience with gifs though! :)

Bookmark http://giphy.com
When you have a reaction or a short phrase that comes to mind, type it in their search and see if anything matches what you're trying "to say."

Did it work?...do you need to cite these?

PERFECT! hahahaaaa

I love George Clooney. OMG. I'm dyyyyyyying!!!
Naw, don't worry about citing these. If you got them from giphy you should be okay. Came out of the gate strong, didn't'cha? Show off. LOLOL

LOL! I wanted to see if i could make my point across with gifs...and I can! Thank you!!! You have made my world so much better...hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58