Sort:  

Yup...finally...at the 11th hour the light goes on...just about the time mine start going out. Almost 5AM here and seems I've been at this...and that damnable for 24 hrs straight. Time to grab a few hours of comfortable sleep. I'm going to end up with a neck like a swan if I keep nodding off likr thid st the keybosrd....down to abot 20% power now.

l8rz...lol..you know who I'm alk'n to better than me right now.: )

Please excuse me for that last comment if it seemed weirder than my usual. Hahaha Ican remember it took almost what seemed like a half hour to draft it...kept nodding off and my sight was fading.

I knew I was hitting the wall but just wanted to finish that last one. Then when I hit POST that damnable wall pretty much took all that I had left. I recall barely setting my phone alarm (sunrise tone) for two hours ahead and lay myself down.

My neck is better and my brain is...less saturated with the Steeminess and dreaminess. I know I can't continue on like this...madness lay not too much further down this path lol.

Have a lovely day ~smiles~

Yes commenting can be quite tiring! You are doing great!

hahaha...not sleeping can be quite tiring after a certain point...and thankyou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84