Sort:  

I really appreciated your thoughts on the whole Steemit thing roxane =) It was fun reading your story. I'm following you now, but I notice that maybe you have two accounts? @roxane and @malik.roxane? Which one should I be watching?

Hello !
The @roxane is only in FRENCH with all my videos and tutorials for the french newcomers... SOo I don't think it will be very interresting or useful for you :-D
In the @malik.roxane I will start (this week) writing more in english (but also in french) about me, myself & I (+ a lot of subjects not linked directly to Steemit) :-D and this can be interresting (yes, I have a really interresting life :-D ).
Have a nice day

ahhhhH! that makes sense then :P Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65