You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Go Beyond" Challenge #2 - with @evecab

in #challenge6 years ago

Hi @futurethinker anf @evecab ! Thankbyou for this challenge . This is an opportunity for everyone.

This moment happened way back 2016.
I have two goals that year but the most important was to get my license in teaching . It is very important for me because it will define my future someday.

It was last week of September for the results of the Professional Board Examination for Teachers was scheduled to be released. To be honest I didn't expect too much, because I didn't review at all and what I'm really expecting was I'll fail that exam.

When it was already 28 of September, Me and my boyfriend immediately went to the internet café to search the list of the names who passed the exam. My hands were really shaking that time and I'm really nervous. I searched for my name and boom! I found it there! There my tears began falling from my eyes. I thought I wouldn't make it, but I did and thanks to Almighty God! My boyfriend hugged me and congratulated me. After realising that I did passed the exam ,what I did was jump and jump. I called my mother and my sister and told them the goodnews! They were really happy as I am and I know that they are proud of me. Goal achieved!

Remembering that day makes me cry and makes me feel that I'm blessed. I passed the board exam and take note its take one! Finally ,I'm a Licensed Professional Teacher! Thanks to God!

Sort:  

Vote

Congrats! That was two years ago but still, congrats! :)

thank you @rjd and thank you also for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52