Sort:  

I glad to be finished 😜

So jelly, I could use a few more of your comments if you'd like to stop bye !

my goal today is to read and upvote the posts I've missed and hopefully help you cross the finish line @kubbyelizabeth. You're doing great.

wOOHOO, I WILL TAKE ALL the help i can get. Thank you!

This post is too cumbersome for my phone I can't keep up otherwise I'd be on more

Just take a hop and skip over to my page and comment you heart away. You've done this before so well. I yearn for more of your comments!

I will be on in about an hour...I've got 30 some comments to go so we can help each other out!

YES we can, Lets help each other as much as we can!

All right I am here! I may have to put the phone down to carry the boy back to bed several million times but let's do this! I have 35 comments left. Where are you at?

I am down to 3 after this, but I need 100 words on to my post, and I need to post a new one tonight to be in the clear! REady set go!

My phone has 11% battery left. Keep it up, girl! Only a few comments left! (Pep talk to my phone)

Congrats on your hard earned victory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58