You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenged @ merej99 day 1 The innocence of my people (Original Work)

in #challenge7 years ago

You were so young when you started working, 8 years, that's a kid. I'm so sad to read your experience in the war. The war is the most terrible thing that can happen to a country and people. This is what I'm talking about because my country was in war and I have terrible memories. You're very brave my friend, thank you for your story :)

Sort:  

Today times have changed, children do not work at an early age, but I am very grateful to have started at that age, when things got ugly in the country I was a teenager and had a great experience.
The wars have never served anyone, but those who had interests created with it, I am very sorry for what you had to spend.
Thank you very much for your kind words dear friend @ pepe.maya
Have a beautiful vacation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83