😳Get To Know Me An Open Challenge By Sir Anomadsoul😎

in #challenge6 years ago

Good evening my dear friends today I am going to accept the challenge of my beautiful Princess of Capetown known as @princessmewmew who challenged me to share who I am? A beautiful contest run by sir @Anomadsoul
to really know about yourself what mess I spread here on blockchain community. It's a very tough task in my opinion as I am still not clear what I want to be, sometimes I am a poet, sometimes an artist, sometimes I am a traveller, sometimes I am a motivator, sometimes I am a Crypto expert (I am not), sometimes I am a crazy guy. Let's see what mess I did here and this is still not clear what I am? If you find who I am please share your views, thanks in advance.
🙏

IMG_0541.JPG

Friends last year on 21 August 2017 I made an account here in Steemit and credit goes to the Youtube as there while searching some earning ideas via internet I found this awesome opprtunity. As I am not a good blogger yet and still trying to attract the attention of the whales, I am not sure you will like my journey of Steemit, due to this it takes me 2 days to make this post, let's see how crazy I am😜

👉Let's start with some statistics thanks to https://steemd.com
~I created my account on 21 August 2017
~My first upvote I given to @dollarvigilante
~My first influencer to whom I followed was the king of crypto knowledge @kingscrown
~My first comment I posted on @savvymetals account.
~My first reply I received from @dekgam
$ My first post I published on 23 Aug 17
$ My first upvote I received from @steffenix

IMG_1027.PNG

🥇My first post was about a Hindu festival dedicated to Goddess Parvati ji and Hindu womens take a full day (24 hours) fast without water and food and in my view it's among the toughest fast they celebrate, in which I used my native language Hindi to post and attract the attention of Hindi speaking community, unfortunately no one drop a little attention and from thisbI changed my writing into English, although my English is not so good and so many fellow Steemians friend suggest me to improve my English grammar. One day an Angel of God came and suggest me to use #grammarly app so my English can improve earlier and my posts quality will be good and have less grammatical errors, thanks to that angel @princessmewmew

IMG_1030.PNG

🥈My second post was dedicated to investment strategies and puts some famous quotes of the Big bull of Wall Street Mr Warren Buffet and share my little opinion how can one become a successful investor, I tried to focus this sector because by profession I am a stock broker in India.

IMG_1028.PNG

⏩After sometimes I tried to post some motivational posts, and this field I like most and several posts covered this segments and this is one of my favourite area of discussion.
Find the post here

IMG_1145.PNG

⏩Later I tried to post some famous quotes related posts of famous writers and philosophers everytime I tried something interesting so I can attract the attention of the folks.
Find the post here

IMG_1146.PNG

⏩For attracting more attention I make so many silly mistakes and invites the attack and bombardment of Cheetah and Steam cleaners bot as I copied some content from the internet while posting some this day in history related posts.
Find the post here

IMG_1147.PNG

⏩ Later I tried to write some crypto centric posts and tried my best to establish myself as an expert of crypto (but truly I am not) so I made several crypto related posts, one of them this is.
Find the post here

IMG_1149.PNG

⏩ I tried my hands in poetry and credit goes to sir @dobartim as he writes one poem a day and so I tried to write down something beautiful and this is one of them.
Find the post here

IMG_1148.PNG

⏩ I tried my hand on pencil sketching and art with the help of my sister @juliawilliams and my little friend @raghao who is a master of Art and this is among all the best one I drew let's have a look on it.
Find the post here

IMG_1029.PNG

⏩ I tried to post some selfies too although I am little but shy on taking selfies and this is my selfie I taken in my office as from July 2018 I am working as a dealer who places trades on clients request.
Find the post here

IMG_1151.PNG

⏩ I shared some travelling experience post where I shares my experience as I love to travel historical monuments and I have a dream to visit the Himalayas and see the Mt Everest but it's needs minimum $5000 to go there so I joined this job and aiming to go there in 2019, maybe you will like my that post most and will consider me a traveller blogger.
Find the post here

IMG_1153.PNG
IMG_1152.PNG

Friends while this journey of Steemit I found so many beautiful and awesome friends and supporters from around the world who cares me loves me and always suggest me to express my best so it's my special thanks to @princessmewmew and @Anomadsoul who given me the opportunity to find myself the truly @oodeyaa what I am?

Thank you, dear friends, for your love and support I want to nominate my these lovely friends @kristinaljfom @kaliju and @coolguy123 to come and share their true one.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you are great. I'm dreaming I am a great invertor in Steemit, in stock (even I haven't tried stock yet. hehe ). And I want to be a professional YouTuber about traveling around the world and motivation. I wish to have a nice husband and I have 3 lovely kids. Hehe. I'm telling you dream. hehe. And whatever you do my friend, I wish you a good luck and success always. I'm here with you. Thank you.

Hey my dear beautiful friend your comments are always as beautiful as your heart is, may God fulfill all your dreams and make you Steemit Millionaire one day.

Yes you could be a successful Youtuber, like you randomly posted here on @dlive and @dtube

May God also fulfill your dream of having 3 kids and a handsome guy who cares you and loves you.

My best wishes is always with you.

Thank you for making me special for you dear friend.

God bless you.

Dear brother,
Your journey is full of amazing experiences, I like your morals, your art is improving never left it, your poems are very beautiful, add me as your big fan, I am here due to your valuable support and suggestions.
Thank you.

Dear lill sister your suggestions on my art are always supportive but I am very poor to concentrate on my art, maybe after some time I will give it proper time.

Thank you sis.

Good luck dear brother.

Well done! It was quite a fun way to look back on your steemit journey, wasn’t it?! 🌸

Yes dear Princess and all the credit goes to you as you envied me to share this.
God bless you dear Mam.

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Great article. You have done a great job. to prepare for this contest.

Thank you dear sir.

Hi @oodeyaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.745 which ranks you at #12666 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 136 places in the last three days (old rank 12530).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 302 contributions, your post is ranked at #132.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50