THE FIRST STEEMIT VIDEO CHALLENGE ! - "guess the flavour challenge"

in #challenge8 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone!! Mariem and Amin tipying! 

We are soooo excited to announce that the very first steemit challenge ever is resealed! 

This is a project that we both had in head for some weeks. We think that video is a great tool to engage with people around the world and we hope the results make us feel we are right; so we will continue generating content like this.

In this first challenge we have something we´ve called "guess the flavour challenge". 

Mariem and me will prepare a disgusting dish! We´ll have to guess all the ingredients that the oponent has used. If we fail we have to bit the chilli !

https://youtu.be/IAbDveXLHrM


Hope you guys like it! If you do so give us your feedback! :) and if you loved it give us a super vote! 

All the best,

@nolimit @mariem.kaddouri



Sort:  

Thanks to everyone who watched/commented/gaveusfeedback/upvoted this post.
@mariem.kaddouri and me are so happy to see the effect in this community. The best way to say thanks to all of you is by creating new content.

All the best,
Amín & Mariem

Started not knowing what to expect i was cracking up after the first minute non stop. That was pure them . So f* funny

Hahaha! Really good to read that @flyover

Steemit has now a reality TV show. I like it guys... i hope u'll do some more videos... goodluck...

Thanks @drafla !! There is another video coming! Keep tuned :)

Hehe funny upcoming.
This is realy entertainment :)
The Chilli part is realy funny lol. It makes mee think about when my Kitchen boss gaves me habanero lol. Newer forget it.
This kind of movie you should make more off couse this would the comunity like :)

haha! great to read that @nippel66
We would love to know more about the habanero story !
We are glad to tell you we have more videos coming soon :)

it was when I was an apprentice, so we as an apprentice cheated and try out different alcoholic beverages and various spice mixes.
And one day I came to work, the chef had ready a case of anything resembling baby peppers. And I stood for the deserter and decoration of this. He said to me, here's something cool baby peppers I came over, you can use to garnish on desserts yours.
Then he said you have to taste this is very sweet and rich in flavor.
So I tore off the green stem and fired at me the whole pepper.
Went as 2 seconds before I realized what I really had imprinted in me. Had never seen this before. So it ended up, that i vomited as a whole, and drank milk and cream in a half hour. I ran so much in the eyes att, I saw fog. So it took about one hour before I got over the worst. So I am very careful with what people tell me to try in future.

Nice i lock forwoards for that!

Hahah! Mariem and me are laughing so much right now! Poor you :)

Nice story!

Hehe, was quite funnu. But would newer do it again ewer lol :)
Tanks, good that you like it ;)

Do you guys like cheese??

We LOVE chees @mirowavedcheese !! What do you sugest? :)

we love cheese more than mouses 🤗

Hi All!!! Mariem speaking :))
I am very happy to participate with @nolimit in this project.
Thanks for all the comments and feedback! We really appreciate them.

If you want to suggest any challenge to us feel free to do it.
Kisses
@mariem.kaddouri

This reminded me a bit of h3h3productions! Good job, nice small funny edits here and there and overall great video for the first video challenge!

Hope it catches on and more people decide to chime in! :)

Thank you ! @acidyo :) now is time to improve and do it better and better !

Hi GUYSSSSSS!

WOW WE ARE MORE THAN HAPPY TO SEE THIS RESULT!! We didn't expect that!!!!!!

So.....WHO WANT to see another challenge video of us? Comment above!

If you guys want to suggest us any idea..... go for it!

¡Buenas noches ya'll!!

You are a great couple!
Great video too!
You are like from the earliest days of Prank vs Prank, but with a magic pinch of Steem It.
Keep the good work!

Thanks so much for your feedback @pump ! all your opinions make us feel more and more motivated to continue with this project :)

Great video! Just a heads up, your video is being reposted here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@yook/steemit-challenge-guess-the-flavour

Hi @q00p , thanks for your support. Thanks so much for letting us know that our content is being copied. Allready downvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99