You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15,000 sp delegation challenge awards!

in #challenge7 years ago

I have just returned from a wonderful weenkend of family camping with my lover's grandparents. They organized a great party so that all their great grandchildren meet and have fun and they also took the opportunity to celebrate the birthday of my little Mia who will be 3 years old in a few days. So I just learned that I had the chance to win !!! What a wonderful surprise !!!! I am honored with this gift !! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Thank you @fun-along-theway for encouraging me to participate! Thanks also to all the participants, I greatly appreciated to read your stories, your successes and your challenges! Thanks especially @itchykitten for organizing everything and for your generosity! I would like to offer you my condolences for the loss of your cat, it is always difficult to lose the beings that are dear to us ... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66