You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my money where my mouth is - A Community Challenge

in #challenge7 years ago

YES! This is what I like to see!

We've got motivation and helpful tips. Shout out if you need some extra support. I've got butt-kickin' boots too. Welcome to the challenge. You've got 10 days to git 'er done! happiness

Sort:  

Those boots may come in handy, but I've already got 20 thougtful comments down! Only 480 to go!

That gives me happiness from head to toe!
Don't forget to post the one-a-day link in your comments thread so we can follow along and show some support.

How's it going @kylek717?
Just checking in on you -- making sure everything's all right and on track :)

I'm doing alright, still working through comments, and I've got 3 posts in the books so I'm right on track

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59