Sort:  

hey teach...got hit by the biggest bw wall yet...over an hour locked out...how much time left?

Until I go to bed ;)
And you're only like 25 comments back.

actually if 1216 is my target then it's 15 more to go...drink c...no chew some coffee grinds

12 more! COME ON! mamabear needs a beer!

four now...go ahead...and sure I'll have one two...we can chillax now ~smiles~

You start without me. I'm waiting on a couple more people to see if they still have a pulse :) Hey... great job I'm really glad to be connected because not too many people with this kind of grit. I appreciate that. HUGS.

awwwe there ya go again teacher-coach...quit'cher blubber'n and let's go find the stragglers...just point me in the right direction...whew...that was some last wall...got screen shots and everything..lol...musta been see'n the lawyer today...pics or it didn't happen!

                                  ~smiles fer smiles~

p.s. not a typo

I think that's it @cryptologyx... I had an eagle eye on a few other people but haven't seen any movement on their account for a few hours. I think that's a wrap!

And... I'm allowed to blubber a little bit. I'm a girl... once in a while.
My husband just laughed when I typed that. Jerk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16