You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sister post to "The BEAST" - Community Engagement Challenge housekeeping

in #challenge7 years ago

Hi Meredith, below is the link to my entry for day 7 of the contest
https://steemit.com/science/@mathworksheets/supernova-explosion-end-of-a-high-mass-star

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS @mathworksheets!

You have reached the minimum post requirements for the challenge! With about 350 comments to go and about 5 solid days I'm certain you can reach the finish line! Woohooo!!!

Thanks a lot for the encouragement and update, Meredith. I will do all my 10 posts and will try to engage as many steemians as I could and try my best to match or exceed the requirements of the challenge.

I know you will @mathworksheets - you are an amazing example of what community looks like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52