Sort:  

you can make anything work when you put that shit on everything ;p

Well there you go! However, I need to correct you it is not sh:$

will this help clear up any misunderstanding Kubby?

Nope I still see those awful 4 letter word

oic...hmmm I'm sorry Kubby..but hanks for sharing that. I will try to remember such language offends you. I really don't swear that much...and you seem to suffer the discord chat pretty good without protest so this is the first I'm hearing about it. If I'm using foul language around you then just remind me...just don't ask me to help you fight for your right not to have to hear it...because too many have died for the right to use such words. <3

a martyr i shall be :D Thank you for your willingness to respect my wishes. I am very grateful

By the way...I had the little old lady in the Frank's hot sauce commercials when I first used it here with you. Thought maybe you caught the context...guess not...again...I meant no offense Kubby...still friends?

I miss a lot of these jokes, often, too often, and for that you are forgiven :)

This better? :D

So much better, i am jumping with joy and rolling over in laughter :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65