You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 4 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

wow this is going great congrats !! And a big thanks as well to all the donors , way to go @merej99 for adding in another 20.00 SBD to round it off to 300.00 ! Woot Woot !! Looking good , as I type my fingers off to the bone posting and commenting haha ! LOL! So far so good your Challenge is doing great , keep up the great work !
Currently NO photos are loading on steemit on my page or feed or anything , not even on here ! So I will have to wait and see if its fixed by Tomorrow Wed. IS It my Chromebook !? Or are you having the same problem !?

Edited ! : Found out that its cloud storage problems that started earlier with Amazon , which steemit uses also to store photos I guess ! Hopefully Amazon fixes the problem soon . Freaked me out , I thought my new Steem Chromebook was broken ! Almost had a heart attack ! LOL!!!

Sort:  

I second the thanks to all the donors and to @merej99 for the opportunity to better myself!!

That's awesome ! Its been a great challenge for sure , and not as easy as I thought it would be ! LOL! The donors are great , hats off to them for sure ! Best of luck to you ! 👌😊👍

Thank you! Best of luck to you as well. Looking forward to reading through some of your stuff later today.

that's great thanks ! Following you now , steem on !! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67