You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 9 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

I really like this challenge dear friend @ mercij99, thank you very much for allowing me to be part of it, I congratulate you for the hard work you did to keep everything orderly, I really appreciate the recommendations you have made about my work.
Congratulations to all the people who took on this challenge.
I wish you all a good start to the week.

Sort:  

Congratulations to you, as well! Have a great week!

you too dear...have you finished yet?
you're so close if not...you got it in the bag
tri-athelon is is good training for this
decided to start running again when I finally saw the fun part <3

Not yet...very close! Hoping to wrap it up tonight as I will be pretty busy tomorrow.

I'm sure you'll make it...yer a champ!

Are ya done yet?
~smiles~
you looked pretty thirst
last comment or two back

but gonna finish backward ;p

I think the next challenge might break the internet. LOL But first we all might need a well-deserved break. :)
@jlufer, have you noticed a difference with your challenge posts on traffic, upvotes, and overall feedback? I am curious to know.

Even before I cross the finish line, I should say that this challenge has contributed a lot in terms of building a healthy routine of writing everyday. Indeed, I had to take a small brake for a while, but I'm still in the mood of creating and adding value here.

This is really good to hear @steemfluencer. My hope is that everyone who participated, even if they were proud in the crowd and just following along, found value in these exercises. There is purpose behind each task :)

"proud in the crowd" I like that...bumperstickersshouldbeissued
which is a cool one on it's own...imo

That was the biggest reward so far indeed.

I'm not sure I would say my writing style's health has improved @steemluencer
but at least I'm writing something again...and that is a start
nice bump'n into you here...see you around...big ocean :)

                ~peace out...in~

that reminds me @merej99 I must be over 1000 posts by now
yay me!

The challenge brought me many new guys who did not visit me, as far as payment can not be evaluated, because it coincided with a bad moment, when they are not paying for the work.
Thank you very much for taking this challenge.
I wish you a beautiful week dear friend @ merej99

hey @jlufer ...you're right...you did like this challenge ;)
and this is the fun part...I must be half way there by now
don't mind me..just pass'n through
~smiles~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58