You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sister post to "The BEAST" - Community Engagement Challenge housekeeping

in #challenge7 years ago

Thanks @merej99 for your encouragement and organization and for being our Fearless Leader! Just to be clear, do you want us to post our links from the previous days too, or just moving forward from here on out?

Sort:  

Just from here on out. Thank you for asking!
If you look at the spreadsheet and I'm missing one of your posts, include the missing one here as well.

Here's my post #5, not yet on the spreadsheet, but I'm late - but hopefully within the 12 hour grace period (I also posted the link below my header down below) https://steemit.com/food/@jaymorebeet/leftover-oatmeal-got-you-down-for-the-last-time

Gotcha for the next diary entry. If you could scroll down in comments, you'll find your header too. That will be easier for me to keep track of posts moving forward. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68