You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemChallenges - a place to browse challenges on Steemit

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

This is awesome, I just checked out the Beta!!!

There seem to be so many great contests worth perusing and this hub looks like it's gona make that very easy to find!

Thanks so much for doing this & for featuring Steemit Sandwich Contest!

Feel free to request any further info you might need from me !

I'm adding a link to steemchallenges in SSC contest week 7 winners post releasing it wed afternoon!

Sort:  

Wow thanks @jaybird great feedback, and great contest. I had not seen this one before but I will be back for more. Your getting great entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69