You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 7 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

Very cool!! Congrats to those who have been 'full steem ahead'! Not an easy task. It's been fun for me to meet some new interesting people and be a part of the conversations.

Sort:  

You have been an amazing contributor to everyone here. Thank you for your support and enthusiasm. We need our cheerleaders and some of these guys need interaction to get across the finish line. Will you help?

Absolutely! I've been reading/commenting on about 14 a day. I'll re-read your post for those who are close as well as double-check by looking at the excel sheet and target those who need help with comments.

I remember seeing you pop up often enough to think maybe you were a participant then saw you were not. I just read your digital nomad post and followed you out of interest. But this gesture right here, of helping people out, would have gotten you a follow anyway! Thank you

Awww, thanks! Well, I wanted to get to know the community more (this is just the tip of the iceberg, I'm sure) and help them reach the goals to get some of that SBD bounty.

You could have joined the challenge yourself too :)

I just couldn't commit to posting 7 out of the 10 days right now. Too many other things going on at the moment. Maybe one in the future??

Yeah, I get that.It's been a lot to chew that's for sure. I think you would enjoy it if you did do one in the futre.

that's awesome! Thank you @jannell :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51