You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Truths and a Lie: Win 0.5SBD! How well do you know me?

in #challenge7 years ago

I love it, what a great idea and it's fun to read interesting facts about people. I'm going with number 8, I don't know how many kids you have, and I'm sure it possible but why... I loved no. 7. I know it's a serious subject but the irony of it made me laugh, along with your final one which I could totally believe as brothers are like that lol. I'll be back with mine in the coming days. Got to start thinking. I find it harder to come up with a believable lie than the truths lol.... Excited!!!!

Sort:  

I'm really REALLY looking forward to reading more of these. Be sure to tag me when you post it or even leave me a comment on one of my posts with a link if you want. I look forward to yours!

Will do :) Hope to get on to tomorrow, been at work all day today and buggered lol. ready for a nanna nap before dinner lol.

@insideoutlet :) That one is actually the truth! The remaining answers were posted HERE Today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31