You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chart Your Course Challenge

in #challenge6 years ago

Here’s my goals :

By the end of April , my “important project” is on the air
By the end of summer , I am producing at least one piece of content in written and video and audio form every week.
By the end of the year, I make more than 1000 euros from my blogging activities.

Now, you will ask me and rightfully so where is Steemit. Steemit is a publishing medium. I am more focused on the content creation and not on the medium. Let’s say that content will be distributed to as many places as possible.
As much as I love Steemit I cannot solely rely on a platform that it doesn’t belong to me .
Hope you will hold me accountable with these goals.
Steem on !!! :)

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhh I love it!!!! And I think I know your other mediums! Lolol (cuz.... I'm on them with you hahahaha)

I'm so intrigued to see this "project" unfold and I only have to wait until next month ???? Exciting!!!

Thank you for quantifying your goals with me!!!! (And for helping me quantify mine!)

I will absolutely hold you accountable to these goals, friend!!! 😊

And I think I know your other mediums!

Including but not limited ... :)

crazy schedule!!!! hahahahaha

Yeah , too much work ... :)

And p.s. you do not have to use anything in this post to continue the "challenge chain".... But I think you should challenge a few of your friends to set goals too! It would make a great follow up to your post yesterday!!!! 😊

I don’t know if @katerinaramm wants to share any goals ...

Thank you @iliasdiamantis!
I would actually love to, but I am going away on a trip, so it needs to be done in the next two weeks...

Take your time and have fun at the trip . :)

Not a fun trip but thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88