SueTube: My Public Challenge to YouTube's Censorship-Loving CEO

in #challenge7 years ago


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

I follow you on YouTube as well as Steemit. In fact, I found out about Steemit through one of your videos and followed you over here because I appreciate what you are doing. I usually watch your videos on YouTube while I'm on the tread mill at the gym (it is just easier that way). I then sometimes forget to comment on your content.

This video and "YouTube...THIS is EXACTLY How You Drove me to Steemit!!!!" really hit home by showing just what a lowlife, cheat and sell out of humanity this "woman" is by denying honest and open discourse and dissent when necessary.

I never created a channel on YouTube because I try not to do anything Google related and I'm not a content creator, so I have never commented on your channel there, just here. But I think that now I will create a YouTube channel just so I can give her the thumb she deserves.

Anger can be a useful tool as long as you do not let it consume you.

Fir$t!
Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Thanks for recommending this site, I came over because of one of your videos on YouTube. I going to watch all your videos over here.

Keep up the great content!!!

Why are these not uploaded to dtube? Looks like your posts make us watch it on youtube..? Anyway I watch you all the time too. Didn't realize you were here on steemit. Great videos!

Based on what I’ve seen , YOU would make a great YouTube CEO . The world would have never known such freedom of expression and cultural infighting . The corporate monkeys running this planet are soon coming to the end of their rule . And the void will be there when this house of cards comes down on its self . Great video as always 👏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44