You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SueTube: My Public Challenge to YouTube's Censorship-Loving CEO

in #challenge7 years ago

I follow you on YouTube as well as Steemit. In fact, I found out about Steemit through one of your videos and followed you over here because I appreciate what you are doing. I usually watch your videos on YouTube while I'm on the tread mill at the gym (it is just easier that way). I then sometimes forget to comment on your content.

This video and "YouTube...THIS is EXACTLY How You Drove me to Steemit!!!!" really hit home by showing just what a lowlife, cheat and sell out of humanity this "woman" is by denying honest and open discourse and dissent when necessary.

I never created a channel on YouTube because I try not to do anything Google related and I'm not a content creator, so I have never commented on your channel there, just here. But I think that now I will create a YouTube channel just so I can give her the thumb she deserves.

Anger can be a useful tool as long as you do not let it consume you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87