You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 11 Diary

Thanks, @merej99! I would not have gotten 7 posts in the last 10 days without this challenge! Did you do a screen capture of blogpage, so you can figure out home many comments you made during the challenge? Your fingers were smoking this whole time. You surely outpaced us all! Your encouragement and tips for everyone were so helpful. Everyone on Steemit would benefit from a @merej99 Steemit Coach!

Sort:  

If I keep getting all of these thanks I may have to drain my head from all the swelling that may occur. LOL I didn't do screenshots last night because I made myself available for anyone needing help over the line. Takin' a little computer break. Will be back in force later! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66