You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New! Balloon model challenge - Number One.

in #challenge7 years ago

Well, @brisby, it looks like Beetlejuice wins. I will post a picture up of it with the next challenge, probably in the next day or two.

Sorry for the late post (should have been at nine o'clock), but had left a large amount of balloons and pumps somewhere else, after a recent small gig, so had to go to collect them.

Thanks again for the suggestion. Here goes :) ............

Sort:  

Thank You! I'm excited that I won, but I wish that you would have had more of a turnout for this contest. The more, the merrier and all that. And please don't apologize about the late posting. I'm happy that you took the time to send a message. Especially after what sounds a hectic day. I am looking forward to seeing your sculpture! Thanks again!

Hi @brisby. I was hoping for a few more suggestions, but I am new here, so I don't expect too much. I am going to make this a weekly challenge, due to it taking me more than one night,as I get distracted by Steemit, but have been working on it and hmmmm, well, we'll see :).

Maybe this will grow, but if it doesn't, then I think it might just be a timing thing and I can always return to it in the future.

Thanks for the reply and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68