You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Go Beyond" Challenge #2 - with @evecab

in #challenge6 years ago

Hello @futurethinker and @evecab and thanks for the opportunity again, my goal 8 years ago was definitely graduating from college, in 2010 I started studying a title to be an administrator, at that time I was working to pay my expenses so I had to study at night , I woke up every day at 5:00 a.m. and came home at 11pm, a pretty grueling routine.

It was a little dramatic for me those five years, I had no car so it took more than two hours to get home, many times I was a victim of robbery and many dramas Hahahaha
when I finally approve all my academic assignments I was so anxious for the big day to arrive "the Graduation ".

The day of my graduation, I do not know if I am nothing else that has happened, but I was possessed by a "neurotic bride" literally, the nerves ate me, the dress I had chosen and I did not like, and makeup and was desperate...It was very late, the act was at 10am, we took a taxi and finally went to the theater,had not even started -.- my nerves calmed down until finally we entered the theater for the delivery of my certificate.

At that time I could not stop crying, I kept looking at my mother who was so proud... definitely that has been the most gratifying goal I've achieved so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51