You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 7 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

Ah, I guess you must have already been making this post when I remembered to share on the sister-beast post, sad to see mine didn't quite make it in on time.

I'm a little behind in my commenting, so anyone who wants to chat me up is more than welcome! I've got a lot of diverse music related content and I'm always game to elaborate further, answer questions, and give recommendations!

Sort:  

Aw, man! I did a final sweep hoping to scoop up some more posts and a couple of you guys must have sneaked in after I hit the refresh button. I'm on the way to get your post logged so no worries. Also, if you write a new post tomorrow I'll publish both in the Day 8 Diary :)

I will! Looks like tomorrow will be my 7th post too. I'll have to make it a good one, but I honestly feel like these 6 so far have been my best writing ever so I'm not sure I can outright top them.

I am also lagging behind on my comments so mabe we can have a chat aroind here somewhere @fungusmonk. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51