You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 7 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

Likewise! I'm glad you're enjoying my music reviews. It's difficult to get most people to care about things they aren't already invested in, so I like to hope my writing is good enough to get people to explore a bit and trust my taste.

Sort:  

And herein lies another lesson... Never feel like you have to limit yourself on Steemit. It's great to have a body of work in a series you love. I've been through that! So when the day comes when you "just can't do it" it's okay to switch gears and spread those creative wings down another avenue. People are connecting with YOU. If they like you as a human being, they're going to like your content whatever it is :)

Yeah I think looking more long term I'll end up writing one or two reviews a week. I'll never not wanna write them cos I'll always have music I want to talk about!

amen to that! Music is LIFE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71