You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chart Your Course Challenge

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

Haha, yes! I just recently joined in discord! I thought I'd head there when I was ready! I will check him out!

And...I think the biggest is confidence in what I'm writing. It was the first thing I've ever tried to write, and I led in with confidence, and got lost along the way. Along with intimidated that I wasn't good/able to do it. But since I've been active on Steemit, I'm really starting to feel better about it!

I'd love to read yours, so please post it!

Sort:  

TODAYYYYYYYYYY. it must be today!!! I keep asking myself... so what is it? why are you hesitating??? (i have 10 chapters written)

and... i'm really trying to figure that out. maybe it's because i haven't finished it yet. so i think i don't want to finally submit the last chapter that i've written and then go. ummmmmm crap.

I'd like to think it was kinda just that simple(ish)

but... i think there is probably more too.

but tonight. no excuses. next chapter

ok @freedomtowrite, it was really late but i stayed awake and i did it!!!! hehehe technically "tomorrow" but... still... kinda sorta today :) (since i never went to sleep until it was posted!)

i think i'll post the next installments on Saturday/Wednesday and so on. it's called Fireflies on my blog - check it out!!! hehehehe

I'm so happy for you! I will go look right now!

Ok, I've read chapter 1 (and loved it!!!) but 2 will be later today! As soon as I get back on, you are my priority!

Thank you !!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43