You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Challenge #behindthecurtain: Sharing Our Personal Steemit Work Spaces

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

Your post was fantastic! Thank you for participating!

It does seem like it came at a great time to usher in the real, simple, but still thought provoking you! You remind me a lot of my husband,
@freedompoint, yoga and all! He never wanted to put himself into a box, so I really tried to encourage him to make small or long posts and vlogs that show all of his colors, and this is the best platform for that!

I loved your gif at the end, and your beautiful home!

Sort:  

I tend to dabble in a lot of things and I want to try and focus my energy more, so I'm trying to just direct my dabbling energy into creative dabbling on steemit. Hopefully it all eventually rolls together into a nice neat presentable little coyote pack.

Thanks for the great challenge idea @freedomtowrite, looking forward to following you and your fella's posts!

Haha that sounds great! I'm excited to see all your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44