Sort:  

Oh my gosh ... Sorry @fitzgibbon. 😏 That was my first "goal" met last night! Lolololso let's say I'm on my way to my SECOND creme brulee 😋 and yes.... It was even more delicious than it looks! Now.... Onto the next goals!

Funny. Somehow you also inspired me to set a goal. I'm actually considering to do this:

Burn 1 ETH in post promotion services to dominate the trending page with a bi-weekly post and continue to do so until the fuel runs out.

Ummmm I have a better idea!

Give ME the etherium's value in STEEM, and I will write one post a day telling everyone about your services. Hehehehe

Deal????? Deal!!!! Woo hoo, gotta love a win/win!!!

Mmmmmmm, I could have gone for one of those last night! ; )

If you're looking for a GOOD creme brulee... I have the spot!!! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86