You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-word challenge results and new prompt!

in #challenge6 years ago

That is great you have picked this up. I’ve been slacking in this community. Going try and carve some time out tomorrow to read some of the wonder short stories people are creating. I’ve just been randomly dropping an upvote here or there on the tag from time to time.

Waterfall is an excellent and fun prompt I look forward to reading what people have created! Been a while since I've written one myself. I should get around to fixing that as well!

Sort:  

Well good! I hope you have convinced yourself to jump in. I would love to see what you come up with. 😊

I have an image in mind and style I wish to carry it out in. I am just lacking enough sleep to carry it out at this moment. Thanks for the thoughtful comment. Have a wonderful day!

Wishing you luck with your fiction piece once you get some sleep!

You did it! I'm so glad you had a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40