You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mia's Memories - Micro-fiction

in #challenge6 years ago

Just missed the boat on upvoting this. Too bad. But I did like it very much. Our animals, our little furry familiars. What would we do without then? As for forgiving that long ago act of aggression toward you, that taking of a sweet trusting life, I hope you will find your way to it one day.

Sort:  

Thanks hon!

As for forgiving that long ago act of aggression toward you, that taking of a sweet trusting life, I hope you will find your way to it one day.

Yes, yes, yes. It's odd. I am one of the most forgiving, non-grudge-holding people I know. But some misdeeds worm their way so darn deep. I'm actively working on it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80