You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's greatest lesson : Lower your expectations

in #challenge7 years ago

“A good traveler has no fixed plans
and is not intent upon arriving."

You may be nowhere but you are getting where you need to be! Just remember that and be the good traveler. Thanks for taking the time to share. This is a good lesson indeed, you are appreciated!

I operate on Steemit, replacing the monetary reward fixation with an engagement/interaction fixation. I know in my post I talked about how fixations and expectations were bad, I also said they are unavoidable.

To me a really good comment is worth more than big upvote. and your posts get decent engagement. So you are doing something right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71