Sort:  

My thoughts exactly!!

hahahahahahaha cracking up!!!

Helo, apa kabar @dreemsteem? Upvote yaa.. :-3

I'm just sitting here, shaking my head with a disgusted look.

LCL

I have wondered though...if I won a trip on a cruise, would I take it?

But you better believe I wouldn't let @freedompoint die after professing my love! I'd scoot the heck on over...and then blow that whistle! They were seconds away from being rescued! I just can't even with that...hahaha

right?!?!?! selfishness. Selfish Selfish Rose.

oh and the fake... "ohhhh let me try to move over for you... oh no - the door is tilting - sorry Jack."

what was that all about?!?!?!

hmmmm if you won a cruise would you take it??? well... i'd like to know the answer to that. for... purely for research purposes, of course ;)

Well, since your question was purely academic of course...I would have to say, it isn't something I would do myself, but if the experience presented itself, perhaps adventure would follow!

adventure is good! :)

Also, for research purposes...if you had a bestie friend couple that was very close to buying a bus and traveling all over America...would you be ok with visitors???

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and i will give you more specific details about that in DM when you're ready to plan!!! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88