You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ChartYourCourse] : Full STEEM Ahead!

in #challenge6 years ago

I knew you would love this challenge!!!! Thanks for the nod to the Treasure Hunt!!! :) I still think back to the first day I met you! haha I couldn't predict how much you would have influenced my Steemit life ;)

Those look like such ambitious and fantastic goals - I love how you've laid them out so specifically. I do believe that when we can track and measure our goals, we are so much more able to achieve them! It's a good practice also to look back and see that we have made progress.

Sometimes the impression can be that we haven't moved far enough or fast enough... but looking back at our records will usually prove differently! If they don't prove differently, and we HAVE been moving slowly - it's ok! Just adjust the course and keep moving :)

Great post @calumam :) Excited to see what we have in store for us all in BuddyUP this year!!!

Sort:  

Oh, it's the best! Just what we needed. You know I support your Treasure Hunt 100%!

I live by the 10X rule. I could easily set a goal as 10 members financially free by next year and I would have set the bar far too low. Let's give 100 members the dream.

As always @dreemsteem, you rock. Onwards and upwards, full STEEM ahead :)

I also believe in setting goals as if they are already achieved. It

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45