You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my money where my mouth is - A Community Challenge

in #challenge7 years ago

Hello, you inspire me to participate in this contest. If I fit the conditions. I do not have much experience, but I will be glad to work with such people.

I need to perform 7 posts in 10 days, right?

Sort:  

Welcome to the Community Engagement Challenge @dizhmur

Here are the minimums for this challenge and ALL must be met.

  • You commit to writing ONE quality post per day for at least 7 of the 10 days.

I DO NOT recommend writing more than 2 posts per day during this challenge.<<
Share only ONE (1) post per day in your personal thread.
Minimum requirements: 1 featured photo or gif with citation, minimum 300 words, NO click bait titles!

  • You must respond to all comments on your posts.
  • You must have a minimum of 500 comments within 10 days.
  • Thoughtfully responding to comments left on your personal posts definitely count.
    Bullshit spammy replies like "Nice Post" or "Follow me" will automatically disqualify you from this challenge.

This is NOT a follow for follow challenge. We want you to learn how to build your community organically and become a better blogger.

You are under NO obligation to follow me or anyone else participating in this challenge. Your links are placed here to be an easy one-place daily tracker so we can hold each other accountable. Good luck! HAVE FUN! and if you have any questions, shout them out :)

Hi @dizhmur - I'm just checking in on you. Deadline to begin sharing posts is July 11 at midnight EST. It's for the minimum requirements of 7 posts for this challenge. Hope you check in with us soon. If you need help, please let us know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40