You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 3 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

@mere99, awesome that so many people are doing this-- 40, wow!

I think you have me registered as "in it;" but just wanted to make sure... I did see one of my posts in the listing, so I'm assuming "yes," and will keep plugging, regardless.

I'm hoping you did get the 10.00 SBD I sent for the prize fund... I'm sure you have a bajillion transactions going through at the moment.

Anyways, SUPER initiative!

Sort:  

40 people and counting! One person joined in today and there's a lot of daylight left.

I knew I was missing a name on the donation list!

I did see the donation for the prize fund and I'm so thankful for it <3
I'm making sure you're added to the template now before I forget.
So now if everyone succeeds y'all might only get 6 SBD out of the whole deal...MAYBE less, maybe more?

Either way, I'm going to do whatever I can to help everyone make it to the end. :)

What's making the goal really tough to achieve is the number of the comments. If I didn't have to think how to get 500 comments over the next couple of days, I'd feel much better.

I have hope that my own posts will generate enough comments for replying...but of course I'm not counting on that one only.

I really think you're going to be fine. You're not the only one who feels this pressure and what I can recommend is that we've got 40+ participants with the same goal. Definitely hop on some of their posts and strike up a conversation. We've got a whole plethora of topics. One or two are bound to catch your attention. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58