Sort:  

The sooner you guys finish the sooner I can...

I was thinking that we could drink a beer or why just not a hot cappuccino in Lisbon (in case we are able to bring ourselves there, because I should also pass through few challenges to make it). It's almost over.. :)

I'm hoping to get to Lisbon this year. It might help if I stopped giving away the SBD in prize pools and #payitforward initiatives but I can't seem to help myself!

Maybe we should do something about you @merej99. And #payitforward should stay #payitforward. This is one of the most important steemit initiatives and as #steembassadors should keep promoting that. Let's think about something you aren't able to do yourself and this will be our gift to you (but please participate in generating the ideas. We need your experience.) I'd add @denamrkguy to the conversation as well.

Hahahahahahaha!

I used to love Lucy... I still enjoy the comedy episodes, but I've heard that she was not very civil to service people... My wife's aunt was a hairdresser who did Lucy's hair at least once...

That's pretty cool - not the part about being rude to service people but that your wife's aunt did her hair once. I wonder if it was part comedy, partly being jaded, and part red head? (LOL - stereotyping much?)

Are you a redhead? :D

I don't know what it was... And to be fair, who knows? She may have been having a really terrible, horribly bad day... :O

BTW, I think I may be "there" in comment count? Or, really, really close? ;)

At least, my fingers that are falling off are telling me so... ;)

I have miles and smiles still before may I rest
so many more comments have yet I to make
some mere truth but all the more are in jest
and this wall I will slam dunk and make break
then will we all of us share naught but the best
and this well won thirst together we shall slake.

2906ad2c-d1a1-4896-b91a-5b66a119a976_eternal-scotch-pour.gif

Why yes, I'll drink to that!

Have you fall for any of the libations offered up here @merej99? Haven't heard a peep from you in a while. Of course we do travel in different circles...well usually I like to meander...but it's a pretty tight course in here.

Time to go check you feed m'dear...perhaps you've posted the final leg. This pace seems to be working or the fact I've maybe hit a sweet spot when one half of the world is working and the other half is sleeping...less strain on the chain...donno...but I think I should push up the pace again and test that theory...yes/no?

I'm still twitching! Actually escaped the challenge to comment on a few friends posts which have been severely neglected.
Back to task now! I need to put up that post and go to bed!

Sweet dreams buttercup baby...you have most definitely not let anyone down. Nothing like the song at all.

I too must confess that I have strayed from my task on the challenge a few times...for good cause. A couple heads up from participants who may have given or just were unaware where things stood. I think I helped a couple over the finish line...and that is a big part of this challenge. I see that more clearly now.

I also checked out and commented/resteemed Neo's link you provided. I think I did well in painting a mind picture in the comment I left there. Practicing quality comments can only bring more benefit moving forward from this challenge. You were so right about that part...finish or no finish. :D

You might have a look at it with your morning coffee. Unless of course you still have Mute Hysteria on tab. Lol...I won't hold you to that no holds barred critique I'm hoping from you till after you return fresh and reinvigorated from you hiatus.

The sooner you start up another and max it out at 15 people so you don't your hair out :)

I don't think I could exclude anyone. Even in this challenge, we have a wide range of new and veteran people. It's excellent! I wouldn't change a thing...except... make it harder??? :: pointing to @dreemit :: LOL

@dreemit, are you making the rest of look bad with your amazingness? I accept the challenge of you challenging it and making it harder! This is awesome accountability

HAHA! I think @aboutyourbiz may have silenced our friend with a dirty look. LOL

Bahahah, where can I find this dirty look?

That's my plan for finishing after the kids are in bed!

yusssss!

I need that.

Hahaha...now there's an unlikely description of our teacher and coach.

Have you crossed the great divide yet @creatr?

~smiles~ and I have appreciated you as well.

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58