Sort:  

My goal was to get to sleep before 5 am. It is almost 4 and I'm still wide awake! :P
Maybe I'll just shut down and do something mindless for an hour. I haven't played Candy Crush in a while. LOL

I'm sorry...did I read that right??? 5 am??? That's the time Little Man is crawling in and waking me up. No wonder you get so much work done! Maybe I will just have to pull some all nighters (just kidding I could never survive...I NEED MY SLEEP AS MUCH AS I NEED COFFEE!!!!)

What can I say, I'm a vampire. LOL I get up about 10 am, power nap, go to bed when the sun's starting to rise.... a total of about 6 hours of sleep a day. That's good, right? hahahaaaa

It's about what I get most of the year round right now! Although I do best with 8...don't even know when I got 8 hours of sleep! This summer we are outside playing by 8...I'm sure my neighbors loovvvveee me!

8 hours??? That only happens when I'm extremely sick and even then it's broken sleep. If I have more than 6 my entire body hurts.

Candy crush? Hahahahahaha! :D

I outed myself. YES! I play Candy Crush. LOL

It's how I relax. :P

Hi, my name is @aboutyourbiz and I'm a Candy Crushaholic. It's been 7 days since my last game.

Ok, I lied. I have played a time or two at work on break when I didn't have wifi or cell coverage to be on eSteem.

I was on level 639 on Candy Crush and level 450 on Soda Crush on my old phone, and now on my new phone level 379 on Candy and 362 on Soda. I have never bought gold bars for lives or boosts. I won't open that floodgate. lol

I loaded the app on my iPhone and started over. Up to level 248 now! LOL
I take my phone to bed and play until I fall asleep. I won't buy gold bars either! That might signal I actually have a problem!

It signals wisdom to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51