You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twelve Questions - Dragon Rider Style

in #challenge6 years ago

Can't believe I didn't reply! What a hoop.

Thanks for the nomination, I've just managed to get round to posting. I really liked your answers and after just completing it, they are pretty tricky ones to answer!

I'd love to hear more about Lemuria, it sounds mystical and magic 😁

Sort:  

Lemuria... around the time of Atlantis. Pre-Atlantis if I'm not mistaken, though I think they overlapped. Was supposed to be more enlightened than the misuse of power that went down in Atlantis, but who knows, right? Thanks for doing your post! It was fun to read. :)

Very cool! I guess I've got some more researching to do :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43