You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twelve Questions - Dragon Rider Style

in #challenge6 years ago

Well this looks like a fun challenge post, thank you for tagging me in...although I'm not sure where I go with

Are you a good Witch or a Bad Witch?

Pretty sure I can come up with something for that though.

I do know something new about you though - you have published a book. That's quite amazing, how long did it take you from start to finish?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

You're welcome! I'm sure you'll do a great post. You can alter the questions too, if you want.

Yes, that was my first published book. It was actually written/published rather quickly, though the novel I published took quite a bit longer. Thanks for the sweetness. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43