You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New 50-Word Short Story Challenge + Mini Writing Workshop

in #challenge6 years ago

This is a great idea, loving all these short stories - I can't believe that I have not heard of this before. I'm not much of a writer myself, but I'll make a not to send anyone your way I can think of.

Thank you very much as well for the Witness Vote, you perhaps caught @derangedvisions at Steemfest - along with @kaliju the @dstors project is really exciting and we are all working hard towards getting it started.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Yes, I really enjoyed chatting with @derangedvisions at SteemFest. He seems like a visionary. I’m looking forward to seeing your project come to fruition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15