You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemChallenges - a place to browse challenges on Steemit

in #challenge7 years ago

This is a brilliant idea and will also help contest organizers. @robyneggs #poetrydice challenge and @jaybird s #steemitsandwichcontest could both use this to attract new entries as well as streamline judging. Thanks for building.

Sort:  

I will add these challenges tomorrow, they sound interesting. My initial motivation was to help with judging contests. Its much easier to scan through the posts on this site. It will get even easier when I add some filters. That may be a little way off yet.

I'll pass the info on to them. Sometimes the hardest part of judging is finding the entries that fly under the radar.

I have added those challenges @bleedpoet. I feel I haven't done the descriptions justice though. I will revisit these, I am open to suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68